Fastpageturner Celebrates 800 Blogs!!


th-2It is official! This is my 800th blog post! I can’t believe it!

Really, I am just a voracious reader with a library card and a computer. I love that reading transports me to new destinations and introduces me to new information. Reading is how I spent my free time as a child, and I continue to carve out time for my books even now. Rather than binge watch a Netflix series, I enjoy curling up with a book.

This blog stems from the fact that I am overly eager to share my opinions about books with anyone I meet, and provide recommendations when requested. I am so grateful for everyone who encourages my habit by buying me books and inquiring about what I’ve read lately. More importantly, I am eternally indebted to everyone who reads my blog.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

